Hero Image

Testimonials

Testimonials

Here at Harcourts Berwick we pride ourselves on our dedication to our customers.


Brad Nicholls

"Just a short note to thank you for the excellent way Graeme's house was sold last Saturday. The organisation of the auction was thorough and the price you achieved was fair given the market conditions. Thank you also for the considerate way you treated Graeme. Selling the house has removed a concern for us and allows us now to concentrate on selling our own property. Once again thanks for your very professional work." Regards, Noelle & Peter Matthews

Regards, Noelle & Peter Matthews


Vanessa Nicholls

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

"I just wanted to thank you and your team for all your efforts in managing our rental property in Berwick since February 2008 until its sale last month.

As you know we purchased through the Investors Club (www.tic.com.au), ideally with 'never sell' intentions, and Harcourts Berwick were put forward as the preferred supplier. Over this time we were very happy with the service offered to us by you and your team and won't hesitate to recommend you to all Investors Club members."

All the best

Philip & Nancy Wells


Emily Riko & Vanessa Nicholls

Thanks Vanessa and Emily and all at Harcourts Berwick for leasing our property again so quickly.

I appreciate it very much. You are all awesome! 

Kind regards to you all, Mechelle & Raymond Palermo, July 2016 

Landlord since July 2008





Brad Nicholls

Photo"Thank you for the fantastic outcome you achieved in auctioning my home yesterday, I am delighted.

I placed the below message on Facebook yesterday afternoon to let my friends know what a great job you had done.

SOLD! SOLD! SOLD! Yahoo!! I am so delighted. Thanks to the team at Harcourts Berwick.

Would highly recommend your services to all I know"

Regards, Bernice McCabe


"Good Afternoon Brad,

Having been in sales and marketing all my life, I know what it is like to receive letters of complaints etc.

However this is not one of those occasions. I want to let you know just how professional Silvio was in this entire sales process. He is not only pleasant over the phone but he rings without fail after every Open of Inspection. His feedback appears to be honest and genuine. I could not have been happier.

Please pass on my thanks to Silvio on a job well done. I would also like to thank Helen who I spoke with for the past couple of years in respect to valuations with the view of selling. Helen is the reason why I listed with Harcourts.  

And as you know, when a customer is very happy they refer your business to others and this is exactly what I did for your team earlier today.

Good luck and all the best for the future"

Yours sincerely, Alan and Ros Gale



Debbie Brettoner

Nothing but excellence! Vendor Review - Recommended by MarkLiz1489 03 June 2016

 From appraisal to sale, Debbie and team were fantastic I'm understanding our wishes and going above and beyond to fill them Not only was our house sold in 3 days but we achieved a result well over our expectation and almost 20% more than other agents expected we could be hopeful for! If anyone would like any further information I would happy to provide it. Thanks again guys for your help and terrific result! 


House Sale testimonial - Debbie Brettoner Vendor Review - Recommended by Marion4036 30 May 2016 

From the moment Debbie entered the house, their professional, friendly and calm demeanor gave me confidence in them. Their honest appraisal showed they were trustworthy and had integrity. They listened intently to requirements and when told about a bad experience with another agency, which caused great stress, gave assurance they would not ever apply any pressure, which they never did. I felt I could now relax and all was in safe hands. Debbie went beyond the call of duty with her sound advice, assistance and the giving of her time and I can never thank her enough for all she has done. It was a pleasure and fun to deal with Debbie, we had many laughs together. I highly recommend Harcourt's, and particularly Debbie , to anyone selling their home. Kind regards, Marion Allsopp & Sue Carroll 


Greatest agent ever - Debbie Brettoner Vendor Review - Recommended by AleksandraPaul 21 April 2016 

We had interviewed several agents, but the moment we met Debbie we knew she was the agent to sell our property. Her passion, enthusiasm, energy, tenacity, positive vibe and most of all her knowledge of the Berwick area, is why we chose her to represent my property. We had a lot of interest in the property and Debbie (true to her word) negotiated the best outcome for the sale of the property. Debbie and her team were professional and made the experience very enjoyable and we hope to do it again soon. We would not hesitate to recommend Debbie and her team for their market knowledge, sale strategy and communication.


Quick and smooth sale Vendor Review - Recommended by ClintonandKimberly 06 April 2016 

We were very pleased with the service provided by Debbie and Paris. We sold within 9 days of going on the market and we think we got a great price. The team were in constant communication with us throughout the process and everything went very smoothly. We are happy to recommend them. Thanks Harcourts!


Vendor Review - Recommended by FrankandMarieMalley 17 March 2016 

We 1st met Debbie when she dealt with our purchase of the above property. Debbie was fab in her advice and helped us to secure the property at a price we were happy with. This was a very smooth process. So when we decided to sell less than a year later we knew who we wanted to promote the sale for us-Debbie of course. She was onto it straight away and as soon as property was on market debbie managed to secure us a buyer within 5 days!!! And at the price Debbie had predicted it to sell for. We encountered a few problems along the way but nothing that Debbie couldn’t sort for us. I would highly recommend Debbie for both buying & selling. Very knowledgeable & reliable. Thank you.


Thanks Debbie Vendor Review - Recommended by hurrey1 11 March 2016 

We would highly recommend Debbie from Harcourts Berwick and believe they are Berwick and Narre Warren's best real estate agents. After having our home valued by a few other local agents we found Debbie outstanding in her ideas of marketing the property and her passion for getting us the best result possible. We only had one 'Open for Inspection' and sold our home by 7pm that night. Yes Debbie was still working for us at 7pm on a Saturday night to ensure the property sold for a fantastic price. Thank you so much Debbie - I will be recommending you to anyone I know is selling in the area.


"Dear Debbie, Jenny and I would like to take this opportunity to express our deepest appreciation for the excellent work and dedication you applied in seeking out our requirements and then selling our home in a period of only thirty six hours.

It certainly was refreshing dealing with a true professional and at the same time being able to have a good laugh along the way. To be able to purchase, sell and achieve our price in such a period of time was quite amazing. If and when the opportunity arises we will most certainly recommend your services with enthusiasm.

Once again Debbie, thank you very much for your efforts."

Kindest Regards, Jenny & David McArthur


"Debbie was a fantastic agent from the start, though using the word 'agent' feels like an empty word. She was more than professional, never aloof or forceful or tapping her watch. I was completely won over when she hurried over before an inspection a couple of times and grabbed a broom to help me out!

Overall Debbie was real and she was fun. My word of mouth will spread far and wide and always be good!

Thanks for everything, until next time :)"

Casey Scott


"Debbie is a fantastic agent. We were impressed with her from the moment she stepped inside the house for the first appraisal. She showed enthusiasm, excellent communication skills and attention to detail. As we lived far away from the property, she often went that extra mile and gave the house a quick sweep or dust prior to open. She called us both after each open to relay the feedback from potential buyers and was meticulous about following up each potential buyer after the open to views.

She definitely priced the house correctly, which shows her excellent evaluation and appraisal skills. Her negotiation skills are second to none and we were thrilled with the result she got us.

We would recommend Debbie to anyone selling their house in the area. Quite simply, she is the best!"

Bronia Tasker






If you would like further information please contact us via phone: 03 9707 4222 or email: berwick@harcourts.com.au

Call us at anytime and we’ll be more than happy to assist you with your real estate needs.